top header

 

2018-2019 CALENDAR

November

  • Wednesday November 7 - FIELDTRIP - Mahaffey (K-5th grade)
  • Wednesday, November 14 - Great America Teach-In
  • Friday, November 16 - Thanksgiving Parent Luncheon (Early Release Day 1:00pm)
  • Monday, November 19 - November 23 - Thanksgiving Break - CLOSED
  • Monday, November 26 - Return to School

December

  • Thursday December 6 - FIELDTRIP - Mahaffey (K-5th grade)
  • Tuesday, December 18 - Christmas Program, PTO 6:00pm (Mandatory)
  • Wednesday, December 19 - End of Second Quarter, Early Release Day
  • Thursday, December 20 - January 4 - Christmas Holiday Break - No School

January

  • Monday, January 7 - School Closed - In-Service Date for Teachers
  • Tuesday, January 8 - Student Return*
  • Friday, January 11 - REPORT CARDS
  • Monday, January 21 - MLK Holiday - No School
  • Wednesday, January 23 - FIELDTRIP - Mahaffey (K-2nd grade)

February

  • Wednesday, February 6 - FIELDTRIP - Mahaffey (3rd-5th grade)
  • Thursday, February 7 - Progress Reports
  • Monday, February 18 - School Closed - In-Service Day for Teachers
  • Monday, February 25 - PTO 6:00PM (Mandatory)
  • Monday, February 25 - February 28 - MAP Testing
  • Tuesday, February 26 - Fun Fitness Night 6:00pm

March

  • Monday, March 4 - March 7 - MAP Testing
  • Thursday, March 7 - End of Third Quarter
  • Friday, March 8 - March 15 - Spring Break - Closed
  • Monday, March 18 - School Closed - In-Service Date for Teachers
  • Tuesday, March 19 - Students Return*
  • Friday, March 22 - REPORT CARDS

April

  • Wednesday, April 10 - K & 5th Grade Graduation Pictures!
  • Thursday, April 18 - Progress Reports - Astro Skate Party - TBD
  • Friday, April 19 - School Closed - Good Friday
  • Tuesday, April 23 - FILEDTRIP - AMC Sundial TBD (3rd-5th grade)

May

  • Monday, May 6 - SPRING PROGRAM 6:00pm (MANDATORY PTO)
  • Wednesday, May 8 - K & 5th Grade Graduation
  • Monday, May 20 - FIELDTRIP - Celebration Station (K-5th grade)
  • Tuesday, May 21 - FIELDTRIP - Sunrise Lane - 5th Grade Bowling
  • Thursday, May 23 - REPORT CARDS
  • Friday, May 24 - LAST DAY - Early Dismissal 1:00pm